June 6 Webinar: Robotics: Change Dentistry, Not Your Workflow

0

Date: Monday, June 6, 2022
Weather: 7:00 p.m. EDT / 6:00 p.m. CDT / 4:00 p.m. PDT / 11:00 p.m. GMT
SGodfather : Yomi by Neocis
Duration: 1 hour

Register today !

Already registered? Please Click here open a session!

Dr. Guillermo Chacon looks at the latest advancements in robot-assisted dental surgery, highlighting improvements that give the clinician the freedom to do as much or as little pre-planning as they see fit. Discover how robotics is evolving for the better and providing clinicians with flexibility in their day-to-day decision-making while maintaining accuracy and delivering quality results.

Presented by

Guillermo Chacon, DDS, FACS
Oral surgeon
Washington Oral and Facial Surgery Centers, Puyallup

Dr. Chacon is certified by the American Board of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery. He is a member of the American College of Surgeons, the American Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons, and the American College of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons. He is a member of the American Academy of Cosmetic Surgery, the Academy of Osseointegration and the American Cleft Palate Craniofacial Association. Dr. Chacon is also a member of local, state, regional, national and international associations of oral and maxillofacial surgery and dental associations.

Dr. Chacon is affiliated with the Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery at the University of Washington as an Affiliate Associate Professor. He has extensive research experience and multiple publications, particularly in the fields of dental implants and bone reconstruction. He lectures nationally and internationally on a variety of topics including dental implants, bone regeneration, trauma and cosmetic facial surgery.


Moderator: Brian Rosebrook
Dental economy

Funded in part by an unrestricted educational grant by:

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.